New Layout

I’m back with a quick post to show you my newest layout that I made for the Changing Ivy Challenge at Ivy Scraps.  I used the template provided by Designs by Gloria, and my kit, Cranberry Compote, and my daughter’s photos.  I just love this layout–ahhh, to be so carefree!

I thought about naming this “Little House on the Prairie”–doesn’t it remind you of the scenes at the beginning of the show?

Ivy Scraps has so many fun challenges!  Not only can you get some scrapping done, but many include freebies, and you can earn a free kit each month!  Can’t go wrong there!

I have a lot of things that I want to post about, but for right now, this is all I have time for.  I invite everyone to visit Ivy Scraps–I’m pretty sure it’s the friendliest site on the web!  Until next time…

Leave a Reply

