Hello!

And welcome to The Quilted Pixel.  My goal is to share ideas for crafting, cooking and the home that are fun, beautiful, and economical.  I promise to stay away from any and all political discussions on this blog, and to keep all my posts upbeat and happy!  I am an avid quilter, paper scrapbooker, digital scrapbooker, knitter, crocheter, cook, baker, reader and Nana.  Throughout my posts, you will be introduced to my hubby of 35 years, Doug, Grace, our granddaughter, and Isabella, our toy poodle.  I will  officially begin this blog tomorrow, with a hybrid project that I just finished, so be sure to come back!

Leave a Reply

